Skip to content (Press enter)
Main Content

UNICEF works closely with multi-national corporations to identify, design and implement global alliances that leverage the strengths and influential power of the corporate sector on behalf of the world’s children. Thanks to our global partners, UNICEF continues to make sound long-term investments in the next generation through enhanced support towards child programmes, covering health, nutrition, social protection, wash, sanitation and hygiene, education, and etc.

 

(in chronological order)

 

Self Photos / Files - louis-vuitton-LV_for_UNICEF_3_DI3-768x432

Louis Vuitton

With the #MAKEAPROMISE campaign, Louis Vuitton contributes to UNICEF’s work of bringing life-saving support to vulnerable children around the world. Since the launch of the partnership in 2016, the sale of the Silver Lockit collections has helped the Maison raise over $20 million for UNICEF, with new versions of the bracelet launched annually.

 

Self Photos / Files - loccitanesolidaritysoap2020

L'Occitane

Since 2017,  L’OCCITANE partners with UNICEF to address vitamin A deficiencies in children that leave them at risk of visual impairment.

 

Through the annual UNICEF Solidarity products campaign and other product-based campaigns, the support helped UNICEF reach more than 6 million women and children with vitamin A supplements and awareness by 2022.

 

Self Photos / Files - CPB CRM Global Approved KV 2023

Clé de Peau Beauté

Beginning in 2019, partnered with UNICEF to promote Quality Education and Gender Equality under UNICEF's #4 and #5 Sustainable Development Goals.

 

Through the #KeyToABetterWorld campaign, Clé de Peau Beauté will donate 3 USD for every purchase of The Serum, to support the education and empowerment of girls around the world.

 Learn More 

 

Self Photos / Files - Pandora KV 2022

Pandora

Pandora, has joined UNICEF since 2019 to help empower young voices by providing them with the tools they need to fulfill their potential and create a brighter future. The jewellery brand is helping UNICEF to reach more than 10 million children and young people with opportunities to learn, express themselves and find work in the future. 

UNICEF HK relies on Hong Kong’s private sector to initiate long-term and sustainable change for children worldwide. We are proud to partner with some of Hong Kong’s most prominent companies and we thank them for their commitment to UNICEF’s work.

(in chronological order)

 

Self Photos / Files - CX logo

Cathay Pacific

Cathay Pacific has been supporting UNICEF HK through the flagship Change for Good inflight fundraising programme since 1991.  Travelers on Cathay Pacific flights are encouraged to donate any spare change they have – in any currency – to UNICEF HK when returning from their journeys.

 

Its lifestyle programme, Cathay (formerly known as Asia Miles), serves as a platform to connect its members with UNICEF. Members are encouraged to support UNICEF’s global initiative on defending children’s right by redeeming miles for social goods such as Emergency Packages for “Children in Crises”, Children Learning Set, Polio Vaccines, Therapeutic Spreads, etc.

 

The partnership went further in 2007 – when Cathay Pacific first sponsored the UNICEF Charity Run.

Self Photos / Files - CTF full colour logo_process colour_vertical  (4c)

Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited

Since the beginning of the partnership between Chow Tai Fook and UNICEF HK in 2007, Chow Tai Fook has been committed to supporting UNICEF’s work for women and children in rural China. They have donated to various emergency relief programmes and sponsored field visits to raise awareness of the plight of children in China.

 

For eleven years from 2008 to 2019, Chow Tai Fook has sponsored ‘China Children’s Week: Little Artists Big Dreams Drawing Competition’ to support UNICEF’s ‘Cash Transfers for Deprived Children’ project. The programme covers 15 counties in rural China, such as Yunnan, Sichuan and Gansu, providing pregnant women with cash subsidies for receiving life-saving health services, such as antenatal and postnatal check-up, hospital birth delivery and immunization, prior to and after childbirth.

 

Chow Tai Fook is also deeply involved in other UNICEF HK’s philanthropy activities. For instance, it has been a dedicated sponsor to UNICEF Charity Run since 2014, contributing to UNICEF’s global work on preventing mother-to-child transmission of HIV. Apart from sending employees to participate in the Run, the company also gives away its products to winners and offers exclusively designed finisher medals to runners.

 

Self Photos / Files - CCBI Logo

CCB International (Holdings) Limited

CCB International (Holdings) Limited has been the diamond sponsor of Charity Run for two consecutive years, supporting our goal to end AIDS for all children. The company has also extended its support to our work through Red Packet Campaign, spreading blessings for the festive season of Chinese New Year to children in need.
Self Photos / Files - SF logo繁体

SF Express

SFHK has been sponsoring the annual fund raising event of UNICEF HK for the fourth consecutive year to support the UNICEF’s global campaign in ending AIDS with a particular focus on eliminating mother-to-child transmission of HIV. The company also made donations to the “Schools for Asia” and ‘China Children’s Health Fund’ Programmes to help improve early learning and teaching quality as well as the health condition of children living in China.

 

Self Photos / Files - Cinda

Cinda HK

Cinda HK has become the Principal Sponsor of UNICEF Charity Run for a second successive year, supporting UNICEF’s global campaign in ending AIDS with a particular focus on eliminating mother-to-child transmission of HIV. Their company staff has also participated in various races that shows full support for the event.

 

Besides, Cinda HK has also joined the “Say Yes to Breastfeeding”, a community support campaign initiated by UNICEF HK. They have setted up a nursing room for breastfeeding, that helps mothers to breastfeed their babies. It shows their respect to the freedom of mothers to breastfeed anytime, anywhere without disturbance.

 

Self Photos / Files - Final-VEO-Horizontal_Bi_OL v2

Victoria Educational Organisation (VEO)

VEO has launched a series of on- and off-line educational and charitable activities to support UNICEF’s “Cherish Water” charity campaign which provides under-resourced communities with access to clean and potable water.

 

Notably, it held Hong Kong’s first “Little Makers Education Exhibition” which, through STEAM learning, showcased students’ appreciation for water as a vital resource as well as their inventive solutions to water scarcity in many parts of the world.
Self Photos / Files - CLP_Signature_bi_spot

CLP Holdings Ltd

As India faced a severe second wave of coronavirus infections, CLP Holdings Limited’s timely donation to UNICEF’s COVID-19 relief efforts in India has made a significant contribution towards critical oxygen therapy, emergency supplies and rapid testing.
Self Photos / Files - VCM

Vantage Capital Markets HK

As two devastating earthquakes and numerous aftershocks hit Syria and Turkiye in February 2023, Vantage Capital Markets HK Limited contributed greatly to support UNICEF’s emergency relief effort in the affected areas, enabling us to provide lifesaving assistance to children and families around the clock.

We express our gratitude to the following corporations/ organizations for their contributions which drive UNICEF HK to promote the rights and well-being of every child.

(in alphabetical order)

AliJoBo Company Limited

The Bank of East Asia Charitable Foundation Limited

Caffco International Limited

Doo Group

Green Court Foundation Limited

Hip Seng Construction Company Limited

Hong Kong Hotels Association

Mainetti (HK) Limited

PricewaterhouseCoopers Limited

Primavera Capital Limited

Sino Group

SOCAM Development Limited

Torrential Ease Limited

Worldtrans Air-Sea Service Ltd

YM Yoki Magoko

 

If you want to know more about becoming a corporate partner of UNICEF HK, please contact our team:

 

Ms. Shirley Yau

Tel: (852) 2836 2930
Email: [email protected]

 

Ms. Mandy Leung

Tel: (852) 2836 2970
Email: [email protected]

跳到內容(按回車鍵)
主要內容

UNICEF 積極與跨國企業保持緊密聯繫,建立和推動全球合作關係,為兒童充分發揮它們的業務專長及社會影響力。有賴各合作伙伴的支持,UNICEF 得以加強各項促進兒童福祉的工作,包括健康、營養、社會保護、食水、環境及個人衞生、教育,為下一代的長遠發展奠下基礎。

(依合作時序排列)

Self Photos / Files - louis-vuitton-LV_for_UNICEF_3_DI3-768x432

Louis Vuitton
路易威登 (Louis Vuitton)透過 #MAKEAPROMISE 活動向聯合國兒童基金會捐款,為世界各地的弱勢兒童提供急需的援助。雙方由 2016 年起合作,至今 Silver Lockit 系列已協助路易威登為聯合國兒童基金會籌得超過 2,000 萬美元善款,品牌更每年推出全新款式的 Silver Lockit 手鏈。

 

Self Photos / Files - loccitanesolidaritysoap2020

L’Occitane
自 2017 年,UNICEF 與 L’Occitane 致力為發展中國家的弱勢兒童提供維他命A補充劑,以對抗可預免性失明。

 

截至 2022 年,此合作透過售賣慈善產品籌款,已為超過 6 百萬名婦女及兒童提供維他命 A 口服補充劑及提高其營養需要意識。

Self Photos / Files - CPB CRM Global Approved KV 2023

Clé de Peau Beauté
Clé de Peau Beauté 和 UNICEF 自 2019 年開展合作,致力支持聯合國兒童基金會針對 SDG 4(優質教育)及 SDG 5(性別平等)的工作。

 

透過 #KeyToABetterWorld(通往美好世界的關鍵)企劃,每售出一瓶 The Serum,Clé de Peau Beauté 將捐出 3 美元,以支持全球女童的教育和賦權。

 了解更多 

Self Photos / Files - Pandora KV 2022

Pandora
自 2019 年開始合作以來,聯合國兒童基金會和 Pandora 攜手合作,支持 UNICEF 的兒童和青少年工作,包括教育、性別平等、權益意識、個人賦權計劃。歷年來,品牌協助全球超過 1,000 萬名兒童得享更健康、安全的生活,並發展潛能。

UNICEF HK致力與本港企業合作,讓我們得以持續工作,長遠改善全球兒童的生活。我們很榮幸能與香港優秀的企業合作,並衷心感謝他們支持UNICEF的工作。

(依合作時間由遠至近順序排列)

Self Photos / Files - CX logo

國泰航空

國泰航空一直與 UNICEF HK 密切合作,國泰航空自 1991 年起透過「零錢布施」機上籌款計劃支持 UNICEF HK ,鼓勵乘搭國泰航班的旅客外遊歸來時,捐出剩餘的外幣零錢(不論任何貨幣)。與此同時,透過其國泰會員計劃(前稱「亞洲萬里通」)為他們及會員提供一個聯繫的平台。會員可透過計劃慷慨行善,如於網上捐贈里數予 UNICEF HK,或兌換多類型的慈善物資,包括「災難中的兒童」緊急救援套裝、兒童學習套裝、小兒麻痺症疫苗及高營養花生醬等,以助 UNICEF 於全球推行保護兒童權利的工作。

 

國泰航空於 2007 年始(初以「亞洲萬里通」名義)贊助聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑,讓彼此合作變得更緊密。

 

Self Photos / Files - CTF full colour logo_process colour_vertical  (4c)

周大福珠寶集團

自 2007 年,周大福便與 UNICEF HK 合作,致力支援中國貧困地區的婦女和兒童,更捐款支持緊急救援工作及參與親善探訪活動,提升大眾對中國貧困兒童的關注。

 

2008 年至 2019 年期間,周大福已經 11 年贊助「中國兒童周:小畫家大夢想繪畫比賽」,支持 UNICEF 「中國貧困兒童資助項目」,透過現金資助方式,鼓勵在雲南、甘肅及四川等地 15 個貧困縣的孕婦接受至關重要的母嬰健康服務,例如產前、產後檢查、住院分娩及疫苗接種。

 

此外,周大福亦熱衷參與 UNICEF HK 的各項慈善活動,更由 2014 年起積極贊助聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑,大力支持 UNICEF 在全球防治愛滋病病毒母嬰傳播的工作。周大福除了邀請員工參與慈善跑外,還贊助獎品予慈善跑得獎者,並為完成賽事者送上獨家設計的獎牌。

 

Self Photos / Files - CCBI Logo

建銀國際(控股)有限公司

建銀國際(控股)有限公司連續兩年成為慈善跑的鑽石贊助,支持 UNICEF 達成「為兒童,抗愛滋」的願景。他們更透過贊助「福澤兒童」燙金利是封慈善義賣,在新春佳節為有需要兒童送上祝福。

 

Self Photos / Files - SF logo繁体

順豐速運

順豐香港連續四年贊助 UNICEF HK 周年籌款活動,支持 UNICEF 在全球防治愛滋病病毒母嬰傳播的工作。此外,順豐香港亦有捐款支持「亞洲學童計劃」和「中國兒童健康基金」,幫助改善幼兒教育及教學質素,以及為中國兒童改善健康狀況。

 

Self Photos / Files - Cinda

信達香港

信達香港信達香港連續兩年成為 UNICEF 慈善跑的首席贊助,支持 UNICEF 在全球防治愛滋病病毒母嬰傳播的工作,並動員公司員工親身參與賽事,全力支持活動。

 

此外,信達香港也加入了由 UNICEF HK 主辦的「Say Yes to Breastfeeding」運動,公司響應 UNICEF HK 有關家庭友善政策的倡議,設有獨立哺乳室,照顧女性員工需求,藉此身體力行,加強社會對母乳餵哺的支持。

 

Self Photos / Files - Final-VEO-Horizontal_Bi_OL v2

維多利亞教育機構

維多利亞教育機構透過一連舉辦串線上和線下的教育及慈善活動,以行動支持 UNICEF HK 的「珍惜水源」慈善關愛活動,幫助有需要的社群獲得潔淨的食水。機構特別舉辦首個「童創未來 Little Makers 科藝教育節」以展示學生於珍惜水源及解決世界各地水源匱乏方面的創新方法,突顯 STEAM 學習的卓越成果。

 

Self Photos / Files - CLP_Signature_bi_spot

中電控股有限公司

印度面對嚴重的新型冠狀病毒第二波爆發時,中電控股有限公司作出適時捐款,協助 UNICEF 在運送氧氣及應急物資、加快快速測試等工作方面,作出了重大的貢獻。

 

Self Photos / Files - VCM

Vantage Capital Markets HK

在 2023 年 2 月敘利亞和土耳其接連發生兩次毀滅性地震及經歷無數餘震後,Vantage Capital Markets HK Limited 慷慨支持聯合國兒童基金會在受災地區的緊急救援工作,使我們能夠迅速為有需要的兒童及家庭提供救生援助。

 

 

感謝以下企業及團體支持 UNICEF HK 促進每一名兒童的權利和福祉。

(依英文字母順序排列)

AliJoBo Company Limited

東亞銀行慈善基金有限公司

嘉富高洋行有限公司

都會控股集團

碧雲資本基金會有限公司

協盛建築有限公司

香港酒店業協會

香港萬美有限公司

羅兵咸永道會計師事務所

春華資本集團

信和集團

瑞安建業有限公司

滔逸有限公司

威騰聯運有限公司

YM Yoki Magokoro

 

如欲成為 UNICEF HK 的合作伙伴或了解更多,歡迎與我們聯絡:

 

Ms. Shirley Yau

電話: (852) 2836 2930
電郵: [email protected]

 

Ms. Mandy Leung

電話: (852) 2836 2970
電郵: [email protected]